Experience the pinnacle of excitement as Cricket World Cup 2023 reaches its climax. India, South Africa, Australia, and New Zealand ready to clash in the knockout stage. The first semi-final sees India face New Zealand on November 15 at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Following that, South Africa battles Australia on November 16 at Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Semi-finalist Overview

Dive into the journey of the four semi-finalists, examining their strategies, key player performances, and the road that led them to the brink of glory.

India vs New Zealand: A Clash of Titans

India and New Zealand on Wednesday, November 15, at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai . Analyze the strengths, weaknesses, and standout players that could sway the game’s outcome. We’ll dissect past encounters, providing insights into the head-to-head record and the factors that make this clash a spectacle.

South Africa vs Australia: Battle for the Finals

In the second semi-final South Africa and Australia on Thursday, November 16, at Eden Gardens, Kolkata. Uncover the strategies each team employs, key players to watch, and the historical context that adds intensity to this cricketing showdown.

Venue Insights

Get an in-depth look at the iconic venues hosting these monumental semi-final clashes. From the vibrant atmosphere of Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai to the historic Eden Gardens in Kolkata, discover the unique aspects that make these grounds perfect battlegrounds for cricketing glory.

Expert Predictions

Engage with expert analyses and predictions on the potential outcomes of the semi-finals. Experts weigh in on team dynamics, player form, and the X-factors that could determine which teams advance to the grand finale.

Also see How Glenn Maxwell demolished Afghanistan with first double ton.

For Points Table visit: ICC Standings


As the cricketing world braces for the semi-final showdowns, the stage is set for unparalleled excitement and drama. Stay tuned for updates, analyses, and unparalleled coverage as the four semi-finalists vie for a spot in the Cricket World Cup 2023 finals.