PSL Squads 2024 Player Draft:

The player draft is a pivotal event, setting the stage for the upcoming PSL season. On December 1, the cricketing world witnessed the unveiling of team rosters, with each franchise strategically picking players to build a formidable lineup. The significance of this event cannot be overstated, as it shapes the narrative for the entire tournament.

Certainly! Below is providing the full squad lists for each team in the PSL Squads 2024, as mentioned:

All HBL PSL Squads 2024 for 9th edition

Islamabad united

Islamabad United Squad 2024

Azam Khan
Jordan Cox
Alex Hales
(Opening Batter)
Colin Munro
(Opening Batter)
Agha SalmanTom Curran
Faheem AshrafImad Wasim
Qasim AkramShadab Khan (Captain)
Shahab Khan
Matthew FordeTymal Mills
Naseem ShahRumman Raees
Hunain ShahShahab Khan
Shamyl HussainUbaid Shah

View Details

karachi Kings

Karachi Kings Squad 2024

Irfan KhanMohammad NawazAnwar Ali
Muhammad AkhlaqnJamie OvertonArafat Minhas
Tim SeifertKieron PollardHasan Ali
Shan Masood (Captain)Daniel SamsMir Hamza
James VinceShoaib MalikMohammad Amir Khan
Tabraiz Shamsi
Saad Baig

View Details

Lahore Qalanders

Lahore Qalandars Squad 2024

 CaptainShaheen Shah Afridi
 Top order BatterAbdullah Shafique
 Opening BatterFakhar Zaman
 Wicketkeeper & BatterShai Hope
 Middle order BatterDan Lawrence
 Top order BatterMirza Baig
 Middle order BatterSahibzada Farhan
 Top order BatterRassie van der Dussen
 AllrounderKamran Ghulam
 Bowling AllrounderRashid Khan
 Batting  AllrounderSikandar Raza
 AllrounderDavid Wiese
Haris Rauf
Mohammad Imran
Shaheen Shah Afridi
Syed Faridoun
Zaman Khan
Ahsan Bhatti
Ahsan Bhatti
Jahandad Khan

View Details

Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans Squad 2024

BATTERSReeza HendricksOpening Batter
Iftikhar AhmedMiddle order Batter
Khushdil ShahMiddle order Batter
Dawid MalanTop order Batter
Mohammad RizwanCaptain/Wicketkeeper Batter
Tayyab TahirMiddle order Batter
Usman KhanTop order Batter
Yasir KhanTop order Batter
ALLROUNDERSDavid WilleyBowling Allrounder
BOWLERSAbbas AfridiBowler
Faisal AkramBowler
Chris JordanBowler
Mohammad AliBowler
Shahnawaz DahaniBowler
Reece TopleyBowler
Usama MirBowler
Aftab IbrahimBowler

View Details

Peshawar Zalmi

Peshawar Zalmi Squad 2024



Babar Azam (Captain)Asif Ali
Haseebullah Khan (Wicketkeeper /Batter)Tom Kohler- Cadmore (Wicketkeeper /Batter)
Mohammad HarisRovman Powell
Saim Ayub
Aamer JamalDan Mousley
Khurram ShahzadMehran Mumtaz
Umair AfridiLungi Ngidi
Noor AhmadSalman Irshad
Arif YaqoobMohammad Zeeshan

View Details

Quetta Gladiators

Quetta Gladiators Squad 2024

Omair Yousuf(Batter)
Rilee Rossouw(Top-order Batter)
Jason Roy(Opening Batter)
Sherfane Rutherford(Middle-order Batter)
Sarfaraz Ahmed(Captain/Wicketkeeper)
Saud Shakeel(Middle-order Batter)
Will Smeed(Top-order Batter)
Wanindu Hasaranga(Allrounder)
Mohammad Wasim(Bowling Allrounder)
Abrar Ahmed
Akeal Hosein
Mohammad Amir
Mohammad Hasnain
Sohail Khan
Usman Qadir
Adil Naz
Khawaja Nafay
Sajjad Ali

View Details

PSL Schedule

The much-anticipated Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2024 is scheduled to kick off on the 13th of February and will continue its cricketing extravaganza until the 18th of March 2024. Cricket enthusiasts around the globe can mark their calendars for this period, as it promises to be a thrilling season filled with intense matches, outstanding performances, and a showcase of cricketing brilliance from some of the world’s finest players. Get ready for a month of cricketing excitement as PSL Squads 2024 unfolds its action-packed journey.

As the countdown to PSL 2024 begins, these squads promise a spectacle of cricketing excellence. With a mix of international stars, experienced campaigners, and emerging talents, each team is poised to make a lasting impact. Get ready for a cricketing extravaganza that will keep fans on the edge of their seats.


  1. Where will the PSL 2024 matches be played?
    • The matches for PSL 2024 will be hosted at various venues, providing a dynamic and diverse cricketing experience. Specific details about the venues can be found on the official PSL website.
  2. How many teams are participating in PSL 2024?
    • PSL 2024 features a competitive lineup with six teams: Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Multan Sultans, Peshawar Zalmi, and Quetta Gladiators.
  3. Who are the key players to watch in PSL 2024?
    • Each team has a mix of international stars and local talents. Keep an eye on players like Shaheen Shah Afridi, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Shadab Khan, and many more, as they promise to deliver captivating performances.

Also read about HBL PSL squad 2024 Retentions Unveiled  

Also read about PSL 2024 In ICC

International players for PSL Draft 2024 

Which team has better players?

Comment below to discuss or Contact Us.